Dancing With The Stars is back on ABC in just a couple of weeks and a few weeks back, ABC announced which Dancing With The Stars alum would once again be dancing in the ballroom to compete for the Famed Mirror Ball trophy!  Of the 13 celebrity couples, twelve were announced and today they finally know which of the professionals they'll be dancing with.

The announcement was made on Good Morning America and here's how things unfolded for the celebrities, these are the pairings:

Kirstie Alley and Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Pamela Anderson and Tristan McManus
Helio Castroneves and Chelsie Hightower
Joey Fatone and Kym Johnson
Shawn Johnson and Derek Hough
Drew Lachey and Anna Trebunskaya
Gilles Marini and Peta Murgatroyd
Kelly Monaco and Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Apolo Anton Ohno and Karina Smirnoff
Bristol Palin and Mark Ballas
Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani
Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke

When you scan the list, you might think, weren't they partners last time?  The answer to that question is yes!  Some celebrities and pros are the same.  Kirstie and Maksim are a dancing couple again, so are Bristol and Mark, Emmitt and Cheryl, Joey and Kym and Melissa and Tony.  The rest of the celebrities will have new partners to learn new dance routines with.

Now, there's a 13th celebrity that has yet to be named to the competition.  That celebrity is being voted on by viewers of the show and will be revealed on Monday, September 13th.  Until then you can vote for your favorite to return by 11a on August 24th.  You can choose from Carson Kressley, Sabrina Bryan and Kyle Massey.  The final contestant will be announced, once again, on Good Morning America on Monday, August 27th.