The next season of Dancing With The Stars will feature an all-star cast beginning September 24th.  ABC has released 12 of the 13 celebrities that will be returning and competing for that mirror ball trophy this fall.

The 12 returning contestants are:

Joey Fatone
Pamela Anderson
Kirstie Alley
Helio Castroneves
Shawn Johnson
Drew Lachey
Gilles Marini
Bristol Palin
Kelly Monaco
Apolo Anton Ohno
Melissa Rycroft
Emmitt Smith

The 13th contestant is up to the viewers to decide upon.  Fans can vote on the Dancing With The Stars page through August 24th.  You can vote for any of the following:

Sabrina Bryan
Carson Kressley
Kyle Massey

The 13th contestant will announced on Good Morning America on ABC on August 27th.  The professional partner pairings will be announced on August 13th.