Pharrell Williams' new album, "G I R L," is in the works and a group of U.K. journalists recently listened to the disc and are sharing the scoop. Vice magazine has published a review of the disc and revealed that guest artists include Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk and Alicia Keys.

Justin and Pharrell have worked together before, on Justin's debut solo album, Justified. Vice claims that 'Brand New,' the song on which Justin appears, is similar to that sound. Miley will be featured on a song called 'Come and Get It,' while Daft Punk will share a track called 'Dust of Wind.'

Vice reports that Alicia Keys will sing on the song 'I Know Who You Are,' that is akin to previous work they did with the Neptunes in the 2000s.