Disclosure's highly anticipated sophomore album Caracal is due out in just under two months (September 25), and so far, they’ve done a nice job unveiling details slowly, easing us into things. It’s all very considerate, you know?

The latest Caracal-related news comes from a newly-released track list. The album will have 15 songs on it, and the truly exciting part of this information is the full list of artists set to be featured.

We were already aware of the fact that the electronica duo spent time in the studio with Lorde, and their songs with both Gregory Porter and Sam Smith have since been released. But we had no clue they were working with The Weeknd and Miguel on two separate tracks, titled “Nocturnal” and “Good Intentions,” respectively. Disclosure also has a track with New York City-based duo Lion Babe (who blew us away with their recent Amy Winehouse cover, by the way).

Caracal is set for a September 25 release date, but in the meantime you can check out the full track list (complete with all featured artists!) below.

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

Your DJ Boyfriend: The Hunks of EDM

More From Mix 93.1