The next season of Dancing With The Stars gets underway Monday, March 19th and the cast of stars was announced this morning on Good Morning America.

The following will be competing for the Famed Mirror Ball Trophy:

Jack Wagner -- singer, General Hospital actor
Melissa Gilbert -- actress
Donald Driver-- Green Bay Packers football wide receiver
William Levy -- telenovela star, model
Sherri Shepherd -- The View co-host
Katherine Jenkins -- opera star
Gavin DeGraw -- platinum-selling singer/musician
Martina Navratilova -- tennis legend
Roshon Fegan -- Disney Channel actor, Camp Rock
Maria Menounos -- entertainment correspondent/host
Jaleel White -- actor, best-known as Urkel on Family Matters
Gladys Knight -- legendary R&B singer

All 3 judges will back for the new season - Bruno Tonioli, Len Goodman and Carrie Ann Inaba with the show being led by Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke.