Monday, March 21st - the next season of Dancing With The Stars kicks off with a 2 hour premiere event and Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke announced the stars that'll be competing for the Mirror Ball trophy this year during The Bachelor last night.

Stars competing this year are...

* Sugar Ray Leonard, boxer
* Chelsea Kane, Disney star
* Romeo, entertainer and son of rapper/former DWTS contestant Master P
* Ralph Macchio, star of the original Karate Kid
* Petra Nemcova, model
* Kendra Wilkinson, reality TV star
* Hines Ward, Pittsburgh Steelers wide receiver
* Mike Catherwood, co-host of radio program Loveline
* Wendy Williams, talk show host
* Chris Jericho, pro wrestler/rock star
* Kirstie Alley, actress

The 12th season kicks off March 21st and we'll find out who'll be the first to ask to leave the ballroom dance floor on  March 29th.

Without seeing any of them dance, who do you think will be voted off first and who'll win the trophy?

More From Mix 93.1