Julia Michaels has officially released her debut solo compilation. Her new EP Nervous System features seven songs, including her platinum hit "Issues." The singer grew her career to solo work after years of writing songs for stars like Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez and Gwen Stefani. It's been a big week for Michaels, who released the music video for the second track on the album, "Uh Huh." Within under 48 hours of its release, the video already had over 2 million views on YouTube. Tonight, the singer will perform on the Late Late Show with James Corden to celebrate the debut of Nervous System.

Listen to the album below via Spotify and Apple Music.

Track Listing:

1. “Issues”
2. “Uh Huh”
3. “Worst In Me”
4. “Make It Up To You”
5. “Just Do It”
6. “Pink”
7. “Don’t Wanna Think”

The Best Albums of 2017 (So Far!):

More From Mix 93.1