Louis Tomlinson just revealed he's going on tour and dropped his new song, "We Made It."

One day after announcing his debut solo album, Walls, will be available on January 31, 2020, the former One Direction singer unveiled the music video for his latest single song, which is a continuation to his previously-released single, “Kill My Mind."

In it, he sings about a struggling relationship. “Hold your hand in mine/ We’re never coming back down/ We were just two kids trying to figure it out," he croons.

Watch Louis Tomlinson's "We Made It" music video, below:

The British heartthrob will also embark on his first-ever solo world tour starting March 9, 2020, in Barcelona, Spain. He'll eventually make his way to North America, where he'll perform in cities across the US and Canada. Tickets go on sale to the general public on November 1st, but the tour is likely to sell out quick so make sure to get yours here.

"Been waiting for this moment since I started my solo career," he wrote on Twitter. "Can't wait to see you all on tour. There are also a few more dates going up at a later date. Thanks for everything. Here we go!"

Check out the full list of dates for Tomlinson's upcoming world tour, below:

Monday, March 9, 2020 — Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 — Milan, Italy
Saturday, March 14, 2020 — Stockholm, Sweden
Monday, March 16, 2020 — Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 — Paris, France
Thursday, March 19, 2020 — Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 — London, UK
Thursday, March 26, 2020 — Glasgow, UK
Friday, March 27, 2020 — Doncaster, UK
Saturday, March 28, 2020 — Manchester, UK
Saturday, April 18, 2020 — Dubai, UAE
Monday, April 20, 2020 — Jakarta, Indonesia
Thursday, April 23, 2020 — Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday, April 25, 2020 — Sydney, Australia
Monday, April 27, 2020 — Melbourne, Australia
Thursday, April 30, 2020 — Tokyo, Japan
Friday, May 01, 2020 — Osaka, Japan
Saturday, May 09, 2020 — Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Sunday, May 10, 2020 — Sao Paulo, Brazil
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 — Asuncion, Paraguay
Friday, May 15, 2020 — Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 — Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 — Chicago, IL
Friday, June 12, 2020 —Toronto, ON
Saturday, June 13, 2020 — Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, June 15, 2020 — Boston, MA
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 — New York, NY
Friday, June 19, 2020 — Washington, DC
Saturday, June 20, 2020 — Philadelphia, PA
Monday, June 22, 2020 — Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 — Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 02, 2020 — Detroit, MI
Monday, July 06, 2020 — Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 — St. Louis, MO
Thursday, July 09, 2020 — Houston, TX
Friday, July 10, 2020 — Austin, TX
Saturday, July 11, 2020 — Dallas, TX
Monday, July 13, 2020 — Denver, CO
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 — Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, July 17, 2020 — Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 — Portland, OR
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 — Seattle, WA
Thursday, July 23, 2020 — Vancouver, BC