Fangirl alert!!! It's been 30 years since NKOTB released 'Hangin' Tough.'

Seriously? I'm showing my age, but I love this group, and just don't care. Friday saw the release of the 30th anniversary edition of 'Hangin' Tough.' And NKOTB's Joey McIntyre told ABC News, the album's still got "The Right Stuff."

Hangin' Tough, the boy band's second album, spun off five top-10 singles and went on to sell 14 million copies. But NKOTB's Danny Woods says it was far from an overnight success.

But wait, there's more. Tiffany will tour with the New Kids this summer on their Mixtape Tour, along with Debbie Gibson, Salt-N-Pepa and Naughty By Nature. All four of those acts appear on "80s Baby," one of the three new tracks on the Hangin' Tough reissue.

The Mixtape tour kicks off May 2 in Cincinnati, OH.

Here's the track list for the Hangin' Tough 30th Anniversary edition:

"You Got It (The Right Stuff)"
"Please Don’t Go Girl"
"I’ll Be Loving You (Forever)"
"Cover Girl"
"I Need You"
"Hangin’ Tough"
"I Remember When"
"What’Cha Gonna Do (About It)"
"My Favorite Girl"
"Hold On"
"Please Don’t Go Girl" (Extended Version)
"You Got It" (The Right Stuff) -- 7” Version
"I’ll Be Loving You Forever" -- 7” Remix
"Hangin’ Tough" (TOUGHER MIX) -- previously unreleased in the U.S.
"Cover Girl" -- 7” Remix - previously unreleased in the U.S.
"80s Baby" (ft. Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson)
"Boys In The Band (Boy Band Anthem)"
"The Way You Should Be Loved"

More From Mix 93.1