A day after teasing fans with the announcement of their new single 'Story of My Life,' the guys in One Direction have revealed the cover and track listing for their third album, 'Midnight Memories.'

As tends to be the case with many major releases these days, 'Midnight Memories' will come in multiple configurations, with the 'standard edition' including 14 songs and the 'deluxe edition' packing in four more tracks. Due Nov. 25, the new songs promise what a press release refers to as "a more mature sound" that finds the members of the group exercising more control over their own material; in fact, according to the same press release, "One Direction have co-written 15 of the 18 tracks on the deluxe album."

To help celebrate the release of 'Midnight Memories,' the group has announced "an unprecedented worldwide event" that they've dubbed '1D Day.' Scheduled for Nov. 23, it promises to "give fans around the world a unique opportunity to enter into One Direction’s lives through a seven-hour live broadcast with the band." For more details, visit the '1D Day' website.

'Story of My Life' is due for release Oct. 25, and follows the album's first single, 'Best Song Ever,' which peaked at No. 2 after being sent to radio in July.

One Direction 'Midnight Memories' Track Listing:

'Best Song Ever'
'Story of My Life'
'Midnight Memories'
'You & I'
'Don’t Forget Where You Belong'
'Right Now'
'Little Black Dress'
'Through the Dark'
'Something Great'
'Little White Lies'
'Better Than Words'

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

'Why Don’t We Go There'
'Does He Know?'
'Half a Heart'

More From Mix 93.1