Thirteen stars are returning to the ballroom on Dancing With The Stars tonight to compete for the coveted Mirror Ball Trophy. Some of the stars are competing to win the trophy for a second time while others came close to winning and hope they win it this time.

Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke will return for the 15th season of the dancing show that will feature previous champions Kelly Monaco, Emmitt Smith, Shawn Johnson, Apolo Anton Ohno and Helio Castroneves and they'll be judged and critiqued once again by Carrie Ann Inaba, Len Goodman and Bruno Tonioli.

The all-stars will be doing the tango, waltz, foxtrot, quickstep, cha-cha-cha, rumba, jive, paso doble and more as they compete for the best score from the judges and for our votes too!

More From Mix 93.1